About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Tammy Adams, A.S.N.
Practical Nursing Instructor (Evening Program)
(731)410-7829
tammy.adams@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
John Akins, TCAT Diploma.
Industrial Maintenance/Molding Instructor
(731)410-7951
jakins@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Bells Instructional Service Center
Veronica Allen-Broadnax, M.A.
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
(901)538-6179
veronica.allen-broadnax@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Jasmine Alston-Young
Pharmacy Technology Instructor
(901)538-6559
jasmin.alston-young@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Larry Autry, M.B.A.
Industrial Electricity Instructor
(731)300-1711
lautry@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Patricia Avent, B.S.
Computer Information Technology Instructor
(901)341-4676
patricia.avent@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Michael Badger
Dual Enrollment Welding Instructor - Halls High School
michael.badger@tcatnorthwest.edu
Christy Bailey, A.S.N.
Practical Nursing Instructor (Evening)
(731)313-7139
christy.bailey@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Jason Binkley, M.B.A.
Student Support Specialist
(731)300-1661
jason.binkley@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Patricia Bryant
Custodial
  • Main Campus
Rob Burg
Student Success Specialist
(731)513-5057
rob.burg@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Cantrell, B.S.
Dental Assisting Instructor
(901)538-6186
teresa.cantrell@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Amanda Capps, M.S.N.
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)298-0881
acapps@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Union City Extension Campus
Craig Clay
Part-Time Adult Ed Instructor
craig.clay@tcatnorthwest.edu
Beverly Clay, M.B.A.
Administrative Support Specialist
(731)298-0983
bclay@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Billy Clay, Jr.
Part-Time HiSet Examiner
(731)300-6161
billy.clay@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
  • Covington Branch Campus
John Cloar, H.S. Diploma
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Instructor
(731)298-0650
jcloar@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Union City Extension Campus
Bridgette Cobb, B.S.N.
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)298-0994
bridgette.cobb@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Sara Cooper, B.S.
Corrections Program Coordinator
(731)512-5017
sara.cooper@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Tyler Cox, TCAT Diploma
Industrial Maintenance Evening Instructor
(901)538-6395
tyler.cox@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
James Daniels, B.S.
Welding Instructor
(731)410-7841
jdaniels@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Kanisha Dawson
Academic Student Support Associate
(901)538-6106
kanisha.dawson@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Jimmy Dawson, HVAC Certification
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Instructor
(901)538-6332
jimmy.dawson@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Danny Echols, TCAT Diploma
Welding Instructor
(731)313-7193
danny.echols@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Union City Extension Campus
Aaron Evans, TCAT Diploma
Dual Enrollment IM/Welding Instructor
(731)627-2511
aaron.evans@tcatnorthwest.edu
Kadedra Evans
Practical Nursing Instructor
kadedra.evans@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Bells Instructional Service Center
Donita Foster, Master Educator Barbering & Cosmetology
Barbering Instructor
(731)513-5047
donita.foster@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Andrea Gammon, B.S.W.
GIVE 2.0 Project Director
(731)513-5052
andrea.gammon@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
John Garrett, TCAT Diploma
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Evening Instructor
(901)538-6366
john.garrett@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Thomas Gitchell, State Tech Certificate
Building Construction Technology Instructor - West Tennessee State Penitentiary
(731)738-5044
thomas.gitchell@tcatnorthwest.edu
Doyle Hamilton, TCAT Diploma
Welding Technology Instructor
(901)545-3163
dhamilton@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Joseph Hardin, A.S.
Machine Tool Technology Dual Enrollment Instructor
(731)627-2511
joseph.hardin@tcatnorthwest.edu
Teresa Harris, B.S.N
Practical Nursing Instructor (Day)
(901)545-3193
teresa.harris@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Leticia Harris, B.S.N.
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)300-1760
lharris@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Amanda Heath, B.A.
Vice President of Student Affairs
(901)538-6104
amanda.heath@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Union City Extension Campus
  • Bells Instructional Service Center
  • Ripley Branch Campus
  • Covington Branch Campus
Ashlee Henderson, B.S.
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
(901)538-6110
ashlee.henderson@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Ripley Branch Campus
  • Covington Branch Campus
Marshall Hendren
Hybrid Electric Vehicle Instructor
(901)538-6310
marshall.hendren@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Austin Hopper, B.S.
Farming Operations Technology Instructor at Northwest Correctional Complex
(731)410-7974
austin.hopper@tcatnorthwest.edu
Ricky Horton, A.A.S.
Computer Information Technology Instructor at Northwest Correctional Complex
(731)410-7973
ricky.horton@tcatnorthwest.edu
Pete Hudson, A.A.S.
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Instructor
(731)410-7953
phudson@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Keith Hulme
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
(731)410-7984
khulme@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Debra Johnson
Academic/Student Support 6
(901)538-6112
debra.johnson@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Marcy Johnson, TCAT Certificate
Financial Support Specialist
(731)300-1872
mjohnson@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Dr. Youlanda Jones, Ed.D.
President
(731)410-7781
yjones@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Union City Extension Campus
  • Bells Instructional Service Center
  • Ripley Branch Campus
  • Covington Branch Campus
Mark Jones, H.S. Diploma
Dual Enrollment Welding Instructor - Dyer County High School
(731)627-2511
mark.jones@tcatnorthwest.edu
Terrance Kempfer, TCAT Diploma
Diesel Powered Equipment Instructor
(731)410-7939
terrance.kempfer@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Lacey Kiestler
Part-Time Dual Enrollment Welding Instructor CCHS
lacey.kiestler@tcatnorthwest.edu
Andrew King
Dual Enrollment/Public Information Recruitment Specialist
(731)644-7411
andrew.king@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Candida Lewis
Financial Aid Specialist
(731)627-2511
candida.lewis@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Erica Lippard, L.P.N.
Patient Care Technology/Medical Assisting
(731)298-0805
erica.lippard@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Bells Instructional Service Center
Jeffrey Luther, CDL
Truck Driving Instructor
(731)410-7979
jeffrey.luther@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Monica Mack, M.S.
Adult Education Program Director
(731)300-2428
monica.mack@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Bells Instructional Service Center
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Grace Martin
Career Pathways Specialist
(901)538-6127
grace.martin@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Donald Max, TCAT Diploma
Industrial Maintenance Instructor (Day)
(901)538-6492
donald.max@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Holly McCall
Administrative Assistant to the President
Ext. (731)201-1902
holly.mccall@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennifer McClain
Financial Support/Accounts Payable Specialist
(731)298-0476
jennifer.mcclain@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Curtis McLemore, M.B.A.
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
(901)538-6510
curtis.mclemore@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Christian Miller
Adult Education Lead Instructor/Career Coach
christian.miller@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Bells Instructional Service Center
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Vicki Moody, A.S.
Cosmetology Day Instructor
(731)513-5030
vicki.moody@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Kenneth Neville, TCAT Certificate
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor
(731)300-2325
kenneth.neville@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Rebekah O'Brien
Cosmetology Evening Instructor
(731)300-6314
rebekah.obrien@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
William Ozment, HVAC Certification
HVAC/R Technology Instructor
(731)410-7959
william.ozment@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeanie Payment, TCAT Diploma
Computer Information Technology Instructor
(731)410-7963
jpayment@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Letasha Payton
Adult Education Paraprofessional
(731)300-6136
letasha.payton@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Wendi Petges
Academic/Student Support II
(731)300-6078
wpetges@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Bells Instructional Service Center
  • Ripley Branch Campus
William Plunk, H.S. Diploma
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Evening Instructor
(731)644-7366
wplunk@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicky Prater, A.S.N.
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)410-7769
vicky.prater@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
JacQuene Rainey, Ed.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs
(731)410-7782
jacquene.rainey@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Union City Extension Campus
  • Bells Instructional Service Center
  • Ripley Branch Campus
  • Covington Branch Campus
Todd Reeder
Digital Agronomy/Farming Operations Technology Instructor
(731)313-7179
todd.reeder@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Andrew Sanders
Adult Education Remote Instructor
andrew.sanders@tcatnorthwest.edu
Krystal Scheetz-Weldon
Academic Student Support Specialist
(731)627-2511
krystal.weldon@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Sonia Scott, Ed.D.
Adult Education Evening Instructor
(731)635-3368
sonia.scott@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Brandon Sherron, CDL
Truck Driving Instructor
(731)644-7367
brandon.sherron@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Christopher Sherron, MT Certificate
Machine Tool Instructor
(731)410-7914
christopher.sherron@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Chad Sipes, B.S.
Building Construction Technology Instructor
(731)627-2511
chad.sipes@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Latia Smith
Financial Support Specialist
(901)538-6096
latia.smith@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Erika Smith, B.S.N.
Director of Nursing and Allied Health
(731)410-7182
esmith@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Union City Extension Campus
  • Bells Instructional Service Center
  • Ripley Branch Campus
  • Covington Branch Campus
Erica Snipes, M.S.
Adult Education Assistant Director/Correctional Instructor
erica.snipes@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Kelsey Latham
Digital Agronomy/Farming Operations Technology Instructor
(731)345-3300
kelsey.latham@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Bells Instructional Service Center
Amy Stephens, B.S.
Records and Reporting Coordinator
(731)298-0748
astephens@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Shannon Stewart, M.B.A.
Computer Aided Design Instructor
(731)410-7221
shannon.stewart@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Daniel Taylor, M.S. Ed.
Vice President of Instruction and Development
(731)410-7944
daniel.taylor@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Union City Extension Campus
  • Bells Instructional Service Center
  • Ripley Branch Campus
  • Covington Branch Campus
Ashley Taylor, B.S.
Student Support Specialist
(731)313-7175
ashley.taylor@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Shirley Taylor
Custodian
shirley.taylor@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Dennis Taylor
CTE Outreach Specialist
(901)545-3967
dennis.taylor@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
Moneka Temple-Bonds, B.S., Master Educator Barbering & Cosmetology
Cosmetology Instructor/Cosmetology Instructor Training
(731)410-7193
mbonds@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Tanesha Walker
Part-Time Adult Ed Instructor
tanesha.walker@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Bells Instructional Service Center
Michelle Walker, M.B.A.
Adult Education Instructor
(731)300-2326
michelle.walker@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Timothy Walley, TCAT Diploma
Automotive Technology Instructor
(731)410-7929
timothy.walley@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
John Weaver, Automotive Technician Diploma
Automotive Technology Instructor
(901)538-6184
john.weaver@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Covington Branch Campus
McKenzie Webb
Computer Information Technology Instructor
(731)252-4056
mckenzie.webb@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Dottye Webb, M.S.
Lead Student Services Coordinator
(731)313-7199
dottye.webb@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Barbara Westerfield
Adult Education Paraprofessional
barbara.westerfield@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Ripley Branch Campus
Randy Wolf
Facilities Support Associate
(731)410-7938
rwolf@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Yates, TCAT Diploma
Financial Associate Support 7
(731)513-5027
teresa.yates@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Allen Zarecor, TCAT Diploma
HVAC/R Instructor
(731)410-7915
george.zarecor@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus