About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Tammy Adams, A.S.N.
Practical Nursing Instructor (Evening Program)
(731)410-7829
tammy.adams@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
John Akins, A.A.S.
Industrial Maintenance/Molding Instructor
(731)410-7951
jakins@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Bells Campus-Extension Campus
Alisha Britt, A.A.S.
Academic Support Specialist
(731)627-2511
alisha.britt@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Bryant
Custodial
  • Main Campus
Amanda Capps, B.S.N.
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)410-7912
acapps@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Union City Campus-Extension Campus
Kelsey Chadwick, B.S.
Administrative Assistant to the President
(731)201-1902
kelsey.chadwick@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
John Cloar, H.S. Diploma
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Instructor
(731)298-0650
jcloar@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Union City Campus-Extension Campus
Sara Cooper, B.S.
Corrections Program Coordinator
(731)512-5017
sara.cooper@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
James Daniels, B.S.
Welding Instructor
(731)410-7841
jdaniels@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Danny Echols, TCAT Diploma
Welding Instructor
danny.echols@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Union City Campus-Extension Campus
Aaron Evans, TCAT Diploma
Dual Enrollment IM/Welding Instructor
(731)627-2511
aaron.evans@tcatnorthwest.edu
Marcia Fields, B.A.
GIVE 2.0 Project Director
(731)513-5052
marcia.fields@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Donita Foster, Master Educator Cosmetology
Cosmetology Evening Instructor
(731)627-2511
donita.foster@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Joseph Hardin, A.S.
Machine Tool Technology Dual Enrollment Instructor
(731)627-2511
joseph.hardin@tcatnorthwest.edu
Austin Hopper, B.S.
Farming Operations Technology Instructor at Northwest Correctional Complex
(731)410-7974
austin.hopper@tcatnorthwest.edu
Ricky Horton, A.A.S.
Computer Information Technology Instructor at Northwest Correctional Complex
(731)410-7973
ricky.horton@tcatnorthwest.edu
Pete Hudson, A.A.S.
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Instructor
(731)410-7953
phudson@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Kimberly Johnson, B.S.
Vice President of Workforce Development and Special Projects
(731)513-5051
kimberly.johnson@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Mark Jones, H.S. Diploma
Dual Enrollment Welding Instructor
(731)627-2511
mjones@tcatnorthwest.edu
Dr. Youlanda Jones, Ed.D
President
(731)410-7781
yjones@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Terrance Kempfer, TCAT Diploma
Diesel Powered Equipment Instructor
(731)410-7939
terrance.kempfer@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Tamarius Kirk, TCAT Diploma
Dual Enrollment/Public Information Recruitment Specialist
(731)410-7977
tamarius.kirk@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Candida Lewis
Financial Aid Specialist
(731)627-2511
candida.lewis@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeffrey Luther, CDL
Truck Driving Instructor
(731)410-7979
jeffrey.luther@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicki Moody, A.S.
Cosmetology Day Instructor
(731)513-5030
vmoody@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
William Ozment, HVAC Certification
HVAC/R Technology Instructor
(731)410-7959
william.ozment@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
William Plunk, H.S. Diploma
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Evening Instructor
(731)644-7366
wplunk@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicky Prater, A.S.N.
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)410-7769
vprater@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
JacQuene Rainey, M.B.A.
Vice President of Academic Affairs/Equity & Inclusion Officer
(731)410-7782
jacquene.rainey@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Christopher Sherron, MT Certificate
Machine Tool Instructor
(731)410-7914
csherron@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Brandon Sherron, CDL
Truck Driving Instructor
(731)644-7367
brandon.sherron@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Chad Sipes, B.S.
Building Construction Technology Instructor
(731)627-2511
chad.sipes@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Shannon Stewart, M.B.A.
Computer Aided Design Instructor
(731)410-7221
sstewart@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Daniel Taylor, M.S. Ed.
Computer Information Technology Instructor
(731)410-7944
dtaylor@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Ashley Taylor, TCAT Diploma
Student Support Specialist
(731)313-7175
ashley.taylor@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Timothy Walley, TCAT Diploma
Automotive Technology Instructor
(731)410-7929
twalley@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Dottye Webb, M.S.
Lead Student Services Coordinator
(731)313-7199
dwebb@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Wendy White
Administrative Support/Truck Driving Specialist
(731)627-2511
wendy.white@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Randy Wolf
Facilities Support Associate
(731)410-7938
rwolf@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Yates, TCAT Diploma
Financial Associate Support 7
(731)513-5027
teresa.yates@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus
Allen Zarecor, TCAT Diploma
HVAC/R Instructor
(731)410-7915
george.zarecor@tcatnorthwest.edu
  • Main Campus