About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Tammy Adams
Practical Nursing Instructor (Evening/Weekend Program)
(731)410-7829
tammy.adams@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
John Akins
Industrial Maintenance/Molding Instructor
(731)410-7951
jakins@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Bells Campus-Extension Campus
Patricia Bryant
Custodial
  • Main Campus
Amanda Capps
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)410-7912
acapps@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Union City Campus-Extension Campus
Kelsey Chadwick
Administrative Assistant to the President
(731)201-1902
kelsey.chadwick@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
John Cloar
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Instructor
(731)298-0650
jcloar@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Union City Campus-Extension Campus
Sara Cooper
Corrections Program Coordinator
(731)512-5017
sara.cooper@tcatnewbern.edu
Jacob Copeland
Welding Technology Instructor - Union City
(731)313-7193
jacob.copeland@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Union City Campus-Extension Campus
James Daniels
Welding Instructor
(731)410-7841
jdaniels@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Dyersburg High School-Extension Campus
Marcia Fields
GIVE 2.0 Project Director
(731)513-5052
marcia.fields@tcatnewbern.edu
Austin Hopper
Farming Operations Technology Instructor at Northwest Correctional Complex
(731)410-7974
austin.hopper@tcatnewbern.edu
Ricky Horton
Computer Information Technology Instructor at Northwest Correctional Complex
(731)410-7973
ricky.horton@tcatnewbern.edu
Pete Hudson
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Instructor
(731)410-7953
phudson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Jackson
Dual Enrollment Instructor
731-627-2511
rjackson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Dyersburg High School-Extension Campus
Kimberly Johnson
Vice President of Workforce Development and Special Projects
(731)513-5051
kimberly.johnson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Dr. Youlanda Jones
President
(731)410-7781
yjones@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Terrance Kempfer
Diesel Powered Equipment Instructor
(731)410-7939
terrance.kempfer@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Tamarius Kirk
Office Assistant
(731)410-7977
tamarius.kirk@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Ashton Ligons
Academic Student Support Specialist
(731)513-5029
ashton.ligons@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Erica Lippard
Administrative Support Specialist
(731)410-7979
erica.lippard@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicki Moody
Cosmetology Day Instructor
(731)513-5030
vmoody@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
William Ozment
HVAC/R Technology Instructor
(731)410-7959
william.ozment@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
William Plunk
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Evening Instructor
(731)644-7366
wplunk@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicky Prater
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)410-7769
vprater@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
JacQuene Rainey
Vice President of Academic Affairs/Equity & Inclusion Officer
(731)410-7782
jacquene.rainey@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Brandon Sherron
Truck Driving Instructor
(731)644-7367
brandon.sherron@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Christopher Sherron
Machine Tool Instructor
(731)410-7914
csherron@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Constance Snyder
Cosmetology Evening Instructor
(731)410-7808
constance.snyder@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Shannon Stewart
Computer Aided Design Instructor
(731)410-7221
sstewart@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Daniel Taylor
Computer Information Technology Instructor
(731)410-7944
dtaylor@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Ashley Taylor
Student Support Specialist
(731)313-7175
ashley.taylor@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Timothy Walley
Automotive Technology Instructor
(731)410-7929
twalley@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Lenita Watson
Dual Enrollment/Public Information Recruitment Specialist
(731)513-5057
lenita.watson@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Dottye Webb
Lead Student Services Coordinator
(731)313-7199
Ext. 1110
dwebb@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Randy Wolf
Facilities Support Associate
(731)410-7938
rwolf@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Yates
Financial Associate Support 7
(731)513-5027
teresa.yates@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus
Allen Zarecor
HVAC/R Instructor
(731)410-7915
george.zarecor@tcatnewbern.edu
  • Main Campus